Pastoral Staff

Jason Lineberger

Jason Lineberger

Lead Pastor | jason.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Chris Lineberger

Chris Lineberger

Worship Pastor | chris.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Josh Faulkner

Josh Faulkner

Discipleship Pastor | josh.faulkner@ignitechurch.com

Elizabeth Brantley

Elizabeth Brantley

Women's Pastor | liz.brantley@ignitechurch.com

Josh Lilley

Josh Lilley

FUSE College Pastor | josh.lilley@ignitechurch.com

Devin Trulin

Devin Trulin

Radiate Youth Pastor | devin.trulin@ignitechurch.com

Brittany Shifflett

Brittany Shifflett

Ignite Kids Pastor | brittany.shifflett@ignitechurch.com

Stephen Dupree

Stephen Dupree

Marketing & Communications Pastor | stephen.dupree@ignitechurch.com

Other Staff

Mary Beth Wadford

Mary Beth Wadford

Executive Assistant | marybeth.wadford@ignitechurch.com

Emily Robinson

Emily Robinson

Ignite Kids Assistant Director

Andrew Nichols

Andrew Nichols

FUSE Creative Director

Leslie Davies

Leslie Davies

Accounting Staff

Jake Lehrke

Jake Lehrke

Radiate Assistant Director