Jason Lineberger

Jason Lineberger

Lead Pastor jason.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Chris Lineberger

Chris Lineberger

Worship Pastor chris.lineberger@ignitechurch.com

Josh Lilley

Josh Lilley

College Pastor josh.lilley@ignitechurch.com

Stephen Dupree

Stephen Dupree

Community Pastor stephen.dupree@ignitechurch.com

Shane Richardson

Shane Richardson

Youth Pastor shane.richardson@ignitechurch.com

Brittany Shifflett

Brittany Shifflett

Children's Pastor brittany.shifflett@ignitechurch.com

Mary Beth Wadford

Mary Beth Wadford

Executive Assistant marybeth.wadford@ignitechurch.com